Meet Your Representative

Harold Rodriguez East Coast/Mid Atlantic Harold.Rodriguez@posadas.com

Lina Tovar Canada Lina.Tovar@posadas.com

Kelli Kwiatkowski Midwest Kelli.Kwiatkowski@posadas.com

Casimiro Ramirez South Central & South East Casimiro.Ramirez@posadas.com

Rebecca Riggs West Coast Rebecca.Riggs@posadas.com

Paulina Ibarra International
Group Sales pibarra@tycplus.es

Marian Gardiner Insurance
Industry marian@insurance-meetings.com

David Manzella Senior Vice President Sales and Marketing David.Manzella@posadas.com

Group Desk Account Executives

Lina Tovar Group Desk Associate Director Lina.Tovar@posadas.com

Montserrat Espeleta Group Desk Account Executive Montserrat.Espeleta@posadas.com

Lourdes Fernandez Group Desk Account Executive Lourdes.Fernandez@posadas.com

Tania Casas Group Desk Account Executive Tania.Casas@posadas.com